Barbara Taylor Bradford Boxed Set (6 DVDs, Cert 12)

Discounts Apply !
Product ID AV1325
Duration 17 hrs. 45 mins.
Barbara Taylor Bradford Boxed Set (6 DVDs, Cert 12)
A collection of five star-studded films, from the best selling author Barbara Taylor Bradford, are brought to life in this superb boxed set. Featuring A Woman of Substance, Hold the Dream, To Be The Best, Act of Will and Voice of the Heart.

Propelled by star-studded casts and rich period detail, these superb adaptations of Taylor Bradford’s phenomenonally popular novels bring to life her most beloved and unforgettable heroines… and the men who love them. Included is the acclaimed trilogy that tells the tale of Emma Harte and the dynasty she commanded, commencing with the magniificent A WOMAN OF SUBSTANCE and continuing the saga with HOLD THE DREAM and TO BE THE BEST. This trilogy features a sumptuous cast which includes Jenny Seagrove, Deborah Kerr (in her last ever acting role), Liam Neeson, Anthony Hopkins and Stephanie Beacham.

Also featured here is ACT OF WILL, based on the author’s remarkable relationship with her mother - a dramatic and moving story of love and sacrifice set over fifty years and starring Victoria Tennant and Elizabeth Hurley. Finally there is VOICE OF THE HEART. Lindsay Wagner and Victoria Tennant are joined by James Brolin in this powerful and emotional story of two beautiful, ambitious women whose lives become irrevocably entwined.

All the complexity and compelling reading of a fine novel are brought to the screen in these rich and varied tales from the pen of world renowned novelist Barbara Taylor Bradford. Together they form a century-spanning compendium of life and love you will not soon forget.
Add to cart
Price: £59.95
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» View Shopping Cart

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login