British HeritageNewsreel & DocumentariesPanamintThe Pattern of Britain Plus Collection (3 DVDs)

SKU: PN1906


3 hrs. 20 mins.

Stock available (delivery of orders including this item may take slightly longer)

  • Description
  • Additional information


Three superb DVDs about life in wartime Britain. It includes all six films from the Pattern of Britain series (1944-1947) – The Grassy Shires, Fenlands, Cornish Valley, Downlands, Crofters and North East Corner. Plus: The Glen Is Ours, Winter on the Farm, Spring on the Farm, Summer on the Farm and The Crown of the Year.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Pattern of Britain Plus Collection (3 DVDs)”