Classic TVNetworkLittle House On The Prairie: The Complete Series (46 discs, Cert 12)

SKU: ST2301


170 hrs.

Stock available (delivery of orders including this item may take slightly longer)

  • Description
  • Additional information


Fall in love again with the classic TV series that celebrates family, faith, and the human spirit, and enjoy the nine-season saga with vividly restored picture and sound. Episodes restored to broadcast length and beautifully remastered for optimal picture and sound with over 8 hours of Special Features.

In September 1974, “Little House on the Prairie” made its TV debut, and it has remained an all-time American family classic ever since. The show was a top-rated series throughout its nine seasons on air and has continued to be an on-air staple ever since on cable and in syndication.

Based on the best-selling books by Laura Ingalls Wilder, this series was nominated for 17 Emmy Awards and 3 Golden Globes and has captured the hearts of viewers around the world. While this is the dramatic, gripping story of a young pioneer family’s struggle to build a new life for themselves on the American frontier of the 1870s, the show’s timeless themes of love, strong morals, and rich family values still resonate and inspire us today. Loyal fans will relive these exciting adventures, and new viewers will discover the Ingalls’ unconquerable courage as they strive to build a better way of life.

Also includes:

  • The Pilot Movie
  • 6-Part Documentary
  • 3 Movie Specials
  • Original Screen Test Featuring Michael Landon and Melissa Gilbert

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Series (46 discs, Cert 12)”