Classic TVNetworkThe Cedar Tree: The Complete Series (18 Discs, Cert 12)

SKU: NW2323


55 hrs.


Created by Upstairs, Downstairs‘ Alfred Shaughnessy, this major series chronicles the shifting fortunes of a fictional aristocratic family, the Bournes of Larkfield Manor, through the turbulent years of the 1930s leading up to the Second World War – an upheaval that will change their world forever. Sisters Elizabeth, Anne and Victoria Bourne are dependent on their parents for income and bound by the remnants of the previous century’s code of social behaviour. The girls’ great hope is to find a suitable husband, and their expectations are high, but who is to know that what awaits as storm clouds begin to gather over Europe. A huge success for ITV, this set contains all three series.




Stock available (delivery of orders including this item may take slightly longer)

  • Description
  • Additional information






Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cedar Tree: The Complete Series (18 Discs, Cert 12)”